Management Structure

Board of Directors

Stourport Sports Club Ltd is has a board of directors made up of representatives from each of the seven partners as follows:

Lesley Fox – Chair of the Board - Marketing & PR – representing Wyre Forest District Council

Kay Higman - Personnel - representing Wyre Forest District Council
Richard Eastman – Marketing & PR – representing Kidderminster & Stourport AC
Holly Lashford – Finance - representing Stourport Hockey Club
Rob Lashford – Facilities, Health & Safety - representing Stourport Hockey Club
Dave Stock - representing Kidderminster & Stourport AC
Jon Sheers – representing Stourport High School

Chris King - representing Stourport High School                                                                                             

Sue Jones-Percival – representing Kidderminster & District Netball League (Non voting)

Paul Darby – representing Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club (Non voting)

Day to Day management

The day to day operation of the club is managed and run by:

  • Facilities Manager: Francine Moss
  • Facilities Supervisors: Peter Harrison, Karen Lowis, Marie Salter and Dave Stock
  • Casual staff (Bar and kitchen)

Their responsibilities are:

  • Club access management
  • Food/Bar
  • Administration
  • Pitch Supervision